The Open House family

Open House FestivalThe Court HouseOpen House Presents

Our 10th Festival in Bangor included events at The Walled Garden & The Court House plus Seaside Revival Vintage Festival on Bangor seafront and nine weeks of Picnic In The Park

Categories

Category
  • All
  • Music
  • Art
  • Comedy
  • Festival Club
  • Film
  • Picnic In The Park
  • Free
  • Pride
  • Seacourt
  • Seaside Revival
  • Tastings
  • Theatre
  • Boat Tours
  • Talks
  • Poetry
  • Workshop

Venues

Venue
  • All venues
  • Ward Park
  • The Walled Garden
  • The Court House
  • Other locations
Search

Mon 28 August 2023

Mon 28 August 2023

Sun 27 August 2023

Sun 27 August 2023

Sat 26 August 2023

Sat 26 August 2023

Fri 25 August 2023

Thu 24 August 2023

Wed 23 August 2023

Mon 21 August 2023

Sun 20 August 2023

Sun 20 August 2023

Sat 19 August 2023

Thu 17 August 2023

Wed 16 August 2023

What's On

Category
  • All
  • Music
  • Art
  • Comedy
  • Festival Club
  • Film
  • Picnic In The Park
  • Free
  • Pride
  • Seacourt
  • Seaside Revival
  • Tastings
  • Theatre
  • Boat Tours
  • Talks
  • Poetry
  • Workshop
Venue
  • All venues
  • Ward Park
  • The Walled Garden
  • The Court House
  • Other locations
date
Search