The Open House family

Open House FestivalThe Court HouseOpen House Presents

Our 10th Festival in Bangor included events at The Walled Garden & The Court House plus Seaside Revival Vintage Festival on Bangor seafront and nine weeks of Picnic In The Park

Categories

Category
  • All
  • Music
  • Art
  • Comedy
  • Festival Club
  • Film
  • Picnic In The Park
  • Free
  • Pride
  • Seacourt
  • Seaside Revival
  • Tastings
  • Theatre
  • Boat Tours
  • Talks
  • Poetry
  • Workshop

Venues

Venue
  • All venues
  • Ward Park
  • The Walled Garden
  • The Court House
  • Other locations
Search

16 – 31 August

Fri 25 August 2023

Thu 24 August 2023

Fri 18 August 2023

Thu 17 August 2023

Sat 12 August 2023

Fri 11 August 2023

Thu 10 August 2023

Sun 6 August 2023

Sat 5 August 2023

Fri 4 August 2023

Thu 3 August 2023

Every Sunday in July & Aug

Sat 24 June 2023

What's On

Category
  • All
  • Music
  • Art
  • Comedy
  • Festival Club
  • Film
  • Picnic In The Park
  • Free
  • Pride
  • Seacourt
  • Seaside Revival
  • Tastings
  • Theatre
  • Boat Tours
  • Talks
  • Poetry
  • Workshop
Venue
  • All venues
  • Ward Park
  • The Walled Garden
  • The Court House
  • Other locations
date
Search