Just announced... more to come

Ian Rankin

Thursday 4 August 2016

Ian Rankin (talks to Colin Bateman)

Space Theatre, Bangor £14.50

FULL DETAILS & ONLINE BOOKING

Tom Robinson

Friday 12 August 2016

Moulin Rouge   Friday 7 August 2016

Space Theatre, Bangor £20

FULL DETAILS & ONLINE BOOKING

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Friday 12th August 2016

Rocky Horror Picture Show   Friday 12th August

British Legion, £15

FULL DETAILS & ONLINE BOOKING

Spirit Family Reunion

Saturday 13th August 2016

Spirit Family Reunion   Saturday 13th August

The Goat’s Toe, £15

FULL DETAILS & ONLINE BOOKING

Seafood & Shanties

Sunday 14 August 2016

Iron and Wine  & Jesca Hoop  Sunday 29 August 2016

The Salty Dog, Bangor £25

FULL DETAILS & ONLINE BOOKING

Moulin Rouge

Friday 19 August 2016

Moulin Rouge   Friday 7 August 2016

The Walled Garden, Bangor £15

FULL DETAILS & ONLINE BOOKING

Party on the Pitch

Saturday 20 August 2016

Ian Rankin (talks to Colin Bateman)

Bangor Rugby Club, Early bird tickets £15

FULL DETAILS & ONLINE BOOKING

The Damned

Saturday 27 August 2016

The Damned  Saturday 27 August 2016

Marine Court Hotel, Bangor £25

FULL DETAILS & ONLINE BOOKING

Cara Dillon

Saturday 27th August 2016

Cara Dillon   Saturday 27th August

Bangor Abbey, £25

FULL DETAILS & ONLINE BOOKING

Bluegrass Picnic

Sunday 28 August 2016

 

Ian Rankin (talks to Colin Bateman)

Ward Park, Bangor

FREE EVENT

Sam Beam (of Iron and Wine)
& Jesca Hoop

Monday 29 August 2016

Iron and Wine  & Jesca Hoop  Sunday 29 August 2016

Marine Court Hotel, Bangor £30

FULL DETAILS & ONLINE BOOKING